BCB announced the 15-member Twenty20 International squad to tour Pakistan for the 3 T20I match series, starting from 24th January.

To be captained by Mahmudullah Riyad the squad members are:

Bangladesh Squad

  1. Mahmudullah – Captain,
  2. Tamim Iqbal,
  3. Soumya Sarkar,
  4. Naim Sheikh,
  5. Najmul Hossain Shanto,
  6. Liton Kumer Das,
  7. MD Mithun,
  8. Afif Hossain Dhrubo,
  9. Mahedi Hasan,
  10. Aminul Islam Biplob,
  11. Mustafizur Rahman,
  12. Shafiul Islam,
  13. Al-Amin Hossain,
  14. Rubel Hossain,
  15. Hasan Mahmud.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here