The famous cricket team TKR Trinbago Knight Riders won the 2020 Caribbean Premier League.

It was for the first time in the history of CPL that any team remained undefeated throughout the tournament and that team was TKR.

Trinbago Knight Riders defeated SLZ St Lucia Zouks by 8 wickets in the final match.

Pollard took 4 wickets and Fawad Ahmad claimed 2 wickets for TKR to curtail the SLZ Zouks at a final total of 155 runs. Andre Fletcher scored the highest 39 runs for SLZ Zouks.

On the other hand, Darren Bravo and Lendl Simmons scored 138-run partnership for victory of TKR. Simmons scored 84 while Bravo scored 58 runs.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here