The 6th Virtual Scrabble Tournament organized by PSA, Cinepax and Allsportspk was held Online today on the 26th April 2020.

The winner of the event was Huzaifa Faisal. The final complete ranking list is appended below.

The tournament winners and participants who have won and will receive the Cinepax Loyalty Card and Starplay Free subscription alongwith exclusive Allsportspk coverage are mentioned in the result sheet.

The Starplay Free Winners are the 1st Five Ranked players.

The Cinepax Loyalty Card will be received by the players Ranked 1 to 20.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here