The U-16 Boys National Hockey Championship will be played at Lala Ayub Hockey Stadium, Peshawar from 28th November to 10th December 2020, in which 13 Under-16 Boys Hockey Teams will participate.

Syed Muhammad Zahir shah President, KPK hockey Association will be the organizing secretary of the event.

The teams to participate are:
1. Punjab (Four)
2. Sindh (Two)
3. Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (Two)
4. Baluchistan (Two)
5. Islamabad (one)
6. Gilgit & Baltistan (one)
7. A.J & K  (one)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here