BANGLADESH: BCB – Bangladesh Cricket Board announced a 14-member squad, for the first Test to be played in Rawalpindi from 7th – 11th February 2020.

The team will be captained by left-hand batsman Mominul Haque.

The 2nd Test of the series to be played in Karachi, from 5th – 9th April.

The Squad of Bangladesh consists of the following players:

  1. Mominul Haque – Captain
  2. Tamim Iqbal
  3. Saif Hasan
  4. Najmul Hossain Shanto
  5. Mahmudullah
  6. Md Mithun
  7. Liton Das
  8. Taijul Islam
  9. Naeem Hasan
  10. Ebadat Hossain
  11. Abu Jayed Chowdhury
  12. Al-Amin Hossain
  13. Rubel Hossain
  14. Soumya Sarkar