Sheharyar Malik National Grass Court Tennis 2018 : Sarah Mehboob – Ladies Champion

In the Ladies single final, Sarah Mehboob was in firm control and thereby besides competitive tennis was able to comfortably beat Sara Mansoor 6-1, 7-1.

In Men’s singles:

  • 1st Semi-final Aqeel Khan beat Muzammil Murtaza 6-3, 6-3.
  • 2nd Semifinal Muhammad Abid beat Shahzad Khan by 3-6, 6-4, 7-6. It was a more well contested Semi-final which lasted for for more than one and half hour.

The Men’s FInal will be played between Aqeel Khan and Muhammad Abid on Saturday, 31st March 2018.

Sheharyar Malik National Grass Court Tennis 2018: All set for Finals

The Semi-FInal Results of Under 18 and below Categories were:


  • Saqib Omer of KPK beat Ahmad Kamil of Lahore by 6-3, 4-6, 6-1.
  • Nauman Aftab of Karachi beat Aqib Omer of KPK 6-3,6-3.


  • Sami Zeb beat Uzair khan 6-0, 6-2.
  • Hamid Israr beat Abdul Hanan khan 6-4,6-1.


  • Hamid Israr of KPK beat Ahtesham of Lahore by 8-3.
  • Bilal Asim of Lahore beat Huzaifa khan of Peshawar by 8-5.


  • Hamza Roman beat Hamza Ali Rizwan 8-5.
  • Abu Bakar Talha beat Ahtesham Humayun 8-6.


For updates regularly visit: Allsportspk


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here