All Pakistan Open National Tennis C’ships ’19: Singles Finals Won By Aqeel & Sara

JHELUM: All Pakistan Open National Tennis Championships-2019 concluded at the Officers Services mess, Jhelum Cantonment.

Aqeel Khan bagged the Men’s Singles title by beating Muzammil Murtaza and Sara Mansoor annexed the ladies singles title by beating Meheq Khokhar in straight sets.

All Paksitan open national Tennis championship 2019

In the Boys/ Girls U-10 category, Hamzra Roman breezed past Abubakar Talha.
In the Men’s doubles category, Aqeel Khan pairing with Shahzad Khan overwhelmed M. Abid & M. Waqas in a well contested three set tie.

The detailed results were are as follows:

Men’s Singles Final:

Aqeel Khan beat Muzammil Murtaza: 6-2, 7-6 (4)
Men’s Doubles Final:

Aqeel Khan/ Shahzad Khan beat M. Abid/ M. Waqas: 3-6, 6-1, 10-1
Ladies Singles Final:

Sara Mansoor beat Meheq Khokhar: 6-4, 6-4
Boys/ Girls U-10 Singles Final:

Hamza Roman beat Abubakar Talha: 4-1, 4-1

fore more updates keep visiting allsportspk