Cricket – All Punjab PBS T20 Trophy: Lahore Eleven Wins

PBS T20 Trophy
Lahore Eleven Team with the Chief Guest and Organizers

LAHORE: All Punjab PBS T-20 Cricket Champion Trophy was conducted under the umbrella Pakistan Bible Society, at the Rana Naveed Cricket Academy.

Final of All Punjab PBS T-20 cricket trophy was played between ASR- Lahore Eleven and Love Sheikhupura. Lahore Eleven won the final by 9 wickets.
Eight Cricket teams participated from Gujranwala, Kasur, Jarranwala, Faisalabad, Sheikhupura, Clarkabad, Islamabad and Lahore.

Besides thr trophy, a Christian & Muslim harmony exhibition match was also arranged to promote peace, love and unity among different communities of Pakistan.
Prof. Dr. Marina Lamuel, and Mr. Anthony Aijaz Lamuel, General Secretary, the Pakistan Bible Society distributed the trophies, cash prizes and certificates among players on closing ceremony.
Justus Nasir, Irfan Francis, Basheer Masih, Mati Karamat were in organizing committee. Muhammod Zulfqar Baig, Muhammod Sohail Naz, Muhammad Waqar Tanveer and Kamran Vincent were in umpiring panel.

At end prayers were done for the prosperity and peace for Pakistan.

For more updates keep visiting allsportspk