Hockey Pakistan-65th Muhammad Nur Khan National C’ship ’19: Commences 23rd July

KARACHI: The 65th Air Marshal (R) Muhammad Nur Khan National Hockey Championship 2019 will commence at Abdul Sattar Edhi Hockey Stadium, Karachi from July 23 to August 4, 2019.

20 teams will be seen in action. Opening ceremony of the Hockey Championship will be on 4:30 PM and Air Vice Marshal Noor Abbas will inaugurate the 65th National Championships. 

Olympian Abdul Hanif Khan is the tournament director of championship.

The 20 teams are divided into four groups. 

Five matches will be played daily while the quarterfinals will be played on 1st August 1. The rest day will be on 2nd August. While the semi-finals will be on 3rd August and the final will be held on 4th August 4.

For more updates keep visiting allsportspk