Rugby is a type of football developed at Rugby School in Rugby, Warwickshire, one of many versions of football played at English public schools in the 19th century. The two main types of rugby are rugby league and rugby union. Although rugby league initially used rugby union rules, they are now wholly separate sport.

For Rugby Ranking Click Here

Tokyo Olympics 2020-21: World Rugby To Sponsor Qualified Teams

The Rugby governing body, World Rugby will sponsor the Olympic-Qualified Teams for the Tokyo Olympics 2020-2021. World Rugby Chief Executive Brett Gosper...

Rugby-New Zealand: The North Vs South Match Set For 5th September

The North versus South much awaited match of the New Zealand's domestic rugby season has been delayed by a week due to...

Allsportspk Obituary-Rugby Pakistan: Captain of KPK Team Drowns

Shahroz Jacob, the Captain of KPK-Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Rugby Team, died (May his soul rest in peace) while on a holiday swimming trip....

Rugby World Sevens Series: New Zealand Awarded Men’s & Women’s Titles

Both the men's and women's World Sevens Series titles have been awarded to New Zealand. This is after the remaining rounds have...

Allsportspk Fact File: Rugby World Cup

The Rugby World Cup is a men's rugby tournament contested every four years between the top international teams. The World Cup was first...

George Floyd Death: Sentimental Reactions Of Sports Celebrities

The ruthless killing of George Floyd, an unarmed 46-year-old black American, on 25th May 2020 initiated a massive uproar around the globe,...

Rugby & C’Virus: World Rugby Issues Risk Minimizing Measures

The governing body of the sport of Rugby - WR World Rugby, in order to minimize the risk of corona virus transmission...

World Rugby: All Summer Tours Postponed

The World Rugby Council recently decided to call off all rugby tours planned for thissummer. The Council has said that these tours...

World Rugby Council: Agustin Pichot Steps Down

The famous ex-Argentinian rugby player, Agustin Pichot, has submitted his resignation from the World Rugby Council. The decision was announced after he...
Rugby World Rankings

Rugby World Rankings: 30th April 2020

These Rugby Rankings is issued by: WR - World Rugby Allsportspk publishes selected information Due to...
- Advertisement -
error: Content is protected !!