Thursday, October 6, 2022
Home Adventure Cycling


Cycle sport is competitive physical activity using bicycles. There are several categories of bicycle racing including road bicycle racing, time trialling, cyclo-cross, mountain bike racing, track cycling, BMX, and cycle speedway.

Non-racing cycling sports include artistic cycling, cycle polo, freestyle BMX and mountain bike trials. Bicycle racing is recognized as an Olympic sport. Bicycle races are popular all over the world, especially in Europe.

Pakistan-Tour De Waziristan Cycle Race 2021: Stage 2-Balochistan’s Abdul Wahid Wins

Abdul Wahid crossed the 74 km finish line from Tank to Gomal Zam Dam in two hours, nine minutes and eleven seconds and won the...

Allsportspk Health: Body Temperature Before & After Exercise

   Ever wondered why players exercise or workout just before they are about to play their big match? Shouldn’t they save their energy and use...

3rd Tour de Khunjreab Int’l Cycle Race: Date Changed to July ’21

The 3rd TDK-Tour de Khunjreab International Cycle Race dates have been changed and moved ahead till July 2021. The race will be held from...
Faranak Partoazar

Cycling Iran: Mountain Bike League ’20: Faranak Partoazar Won

The MBL Mountain Bike League 2020 which was held in CFP-Chitgar Forest Park, Tehran, Iran was won by Faranak Partoazar. The venue CFP is a...

Pakistan-5th National Road Cycling C’ship: Day 1; Humera & Ali Excel

The 5th National Road Cycling Championship organized by Pakistan Cycling Federation started in Karachi today on 12th November and will continue till 15th November,...

Cycling-Giro d’Italia ’20 – Stage 17: Ben O’Connor Wins

The Australian cyclist Ben O'Connor won 203 km long Stage 17 of the Giro d'Italia 2020 held from Bassano del Grappa to Madonna di...
IWC Ironman World Championship

Ironman Japan Triathlon ’20-Bicycle Crash: 3 Injured; 1 Critically

An accident during the Ironman Japan Triathlon 2020 left three sports persons injured out of whom one is in critical condition. A 52 years...

Cycling – Vuelta a España ’20: Marc Soler Wins Stage 2

Marc Soler won Stage 2 of the Spanish cycling contest Vuelta a España 2020. Soler finished 151.6 km Hilly Stage from Pamplona to Lekunberri in...

Cycling-Giro d’Italia ’20: Tao Geoghegan Hart Wins Stage 15

The British cyclist Tao Geoghegan Hart won Stage 15 of the Giro d'Italia 2020. The 185 km long Stage 15 of the 103rd Giro...

Cycling-Giro d’Italia Stage 12: Jhonatan Manuel Narváez Victorious

Jhonatan Manuel Narváez won Stage 12 of Giro d'Italia 2020. The results of the stage are appended below: Stage 12 Results: 1- Jhonatan Manuel Narváez Prado representing...
- Advertisement -