Murad Ali (NBP) won the Men’s Single Championship and Mahoor Shahzad (Wapda) retained the Women’s Single title.

In the Men Doubles Awais Zahid & M Ali Larosh of Wapda took the Men’s Double title.

The detailed results were: 

Women Single Final

  • Mahoor Shahzad (Wapda) beat Ghazala Siddique (Wapda) by 21-19, 21-13

Men Singles Final

  • Murad Ali (NBP) beat Hafiz Irfan Saeed (Wapda) retired hurt

Men Doubles Final

  • Awais Zahid & M Ali Larosh (Wapda) beat Rizwan Azam (NBP) by Noman Sabir (SNGPL) by 27-25, 14-21, 25-23

Haji Khalid Mehmood Secretary General Pakistan Olympic Association was the chief guest and distributed cash prize, trophies and certificates.