The PCB-Pakistan Cricket Board finally announced that the remaining 20 matches of the 6th PSL 2021 will be held in Abu Dhai, UAE from 9th-24th June. 

According to PCB, there will be six double-headers, which will include one in the play-off stages. Further, the normal day matches will start at 9:00 pm PST. However, in the case of double-headers, the first match will start at 6:00 pm PST followed by the second match at 11:00 pm PST.

It has also been decided that the Pakistan team instead of 23rd June will now depart for England on 25th June. This is as under the revised schedule, the PSL 2021 will end on 24th June instead of 20th June.

Remaining Fixtures Schedule 9th-24th June

Wednesday, 9th June: Lahore Qalandars v Islamabad United

Thursday, 10th June: Multan Sultans v Karachi Kings; Peshawar Zalmi v Lahore Qalandars

Saturday, 11th June: Islamabad United v Quetta Gladiators 

Sunday, 12th June: Quetta Gladiators v Peshawar Zalmi

Monday, 13th June: Islamabad United v Lahore Qalandars; Multan Sultans v Peshawar Zalmi

Monday, 14th June: Islamabad United v Karachi Kings

Tuesday, 15th June: Quetta Gladiators v Lahore Qalandars; Peshawar Zalmi v Karachi Kings

Wednesday, 16th June: Multan Sultans v Quetta Gladiators

Thursday, 17th June: Islamabad United v Peshawar Zalmi; Karachi Kings v Lahore Qalandars

Friday, 18th June: Multan Sultans v Lahore Qalandars

Saturday, 20th June: Quetta Gladiators v Karachi Kings; Multan Sultans v Islamabad United

Monday, 21st June: Qualifier (1 v 2), Eliminator 1 (3 v 4)

Tuesday, 22nd June: Eliminator 2 (loser Qualifier v winner Eliminator 1)

Thursday, 24th June: Final

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here