Breaking 11th NBP Pakistan Ranking Snooker C’ship ’19: Muhammad Asif Wins

11th NBP Pakistan Ranking Snooker C’ship ’19: The winner Mr. Muhammad Asif  along with the Runner Up Mr. Mubashir Raza, Chief Guest and other organizing members  – PBSA

The Final of 11th NBP Pakistan Ranking Snooker Championship 2019 took place with Muhammad Asif winning the extremely competitive final played at NBP Sports Complex Clifton, Karachi.

The close result of the final was as follows: 
Muhammad Asif (Pjb) bt Mubashir Raza (Pjb) 8-7

(0-117(62-55), 8-127(60), 60-31, 131-6(103), 0-115 (59,53), 92-32(69), 62-16, 95-0(57), 51-74(59), 74-0, 126-7(126), 132-0(132), 31-72(57), 45-54, 140-0(76-64),)

The Cash Prizes + Trophies to presented to the players were:

  • Winner Prize of Rs. 100,000+Trophy to Muhammad Asif
  • Runner Up prize of Rs. 40,000+Trophy to Mubashir Raza
  • Highest Break Rs. 5,000 Prize + Trophy to Muhammad Majid Ali (140)

For more updates keep visiting allsportspk