Ahmed Kamil and Esha Jawad won Chief Minister Independence Day Punjab Junior Championship 2017 at PLTA Tennis Courts, Lahore.

The results were:

Under 18 Boys Final: 

– 2nd seed Ahmed Kamil beat top seed Hafiz Arbab Ali by 6-4, 6-4.

Under 18 Girls Final:

– Esha Jawad beat Maha Saeed by 6-1, 6-1.

Under 16 Boys Final:

– Ahmed Kamil beat M. Haroon by 6-3, 6-4.

Under 14 Boys Final: 

– Abdul Hanan Khan beat Adil Khan by 5-3, 5-4.

Under 12 Final: 

– Hassan Ali beat Bilal Asim by 9-7.

Under 10 Final:  

– Ehtasam Hymion beat Ameer Hamaza by 8-1.


For updates regularly visit: Allsportspk


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here