Photo File – Allsportspk

The 2nd edition of the T20 Kashmir Premier League, will be organised from 13th till 26th August at Muzaffarabad Cricket Stadium in Azad (Free) Jammu and Kashmir.

Having administrative credentials of PCB-Pakistan Cricket Board, the KPL is played on Round-robin basis. The seven teams, which participate are:

TeamPlace AssociatedFounded
Bagh StallionsBagh2021
Jammu JanbazJammu2022
Kotli LionsKotli2021
Mirpur RoyalsMirpur2021
Muzaffarabad TigersMuzaffarabad2021
Overseas WarriorsKashmiri diaspora2021
Rawalakot HawksRawalakot2021