Series Basics

2024 Pakistan Tour Of England  4 T20I’s – 22nd to 30th May

Series Result after 4th Of 4 T20I’s: Pakistan 0-2 England (2 Washed Out)

Scroll Down For Schedule & Last Matches Overview

2024 Pakistan Tour England: 4th T20I

England Won By 7 Wickets

Toss: England won; decided to field

Pakistan Innings: (19.5 Overs): 157 All Out
Run Rate: 7.91
– Batting: Usman Khan 38; Babar Azam 36
– Bowling: Liam Livingstone 2-17; Adil Rashid 2-27; Mark Wood 2-35

Player of the Match – Adil Rashid

Player of the Series – Jos Buttler 

England Innings (15.3 Overs): 158-3 Wickets
Run Rate: 10.19
– Batting: Phil Salt 45; Jos Buttler 39
– Bowling: Haris Rauf 3-38

2024 Pakistan Tour England: 3rd T20I

Match Called Off Due To Rain; Without Toss

2024 Pakistan Tour England: 2nd T20I

England Won By 23 Runs

Toss: Pakistan won; decided to field

England Innings (20 Overs): 183-7 Wickets
Run Rate: 9.15
– Batting: Jos Buttler 84; Will Jacks 37
– Bowling: Shaheen Shah Afridi 3-36; Imad Wasim 2-19; Haris Rauf 2-34

Player of the Match – Jos Buttler

Men’s T20 World Cup 2024: Warm up Matches From 27th May

Pakistan Innings: (19.2 Overs): 160 All Out
Run Rate: 8.27
– Batting: Fakhar Zaman 45; Babar Azam 32; Iftikhar Ahmed 23; Imad Wasim 22
– Bowling: Reece Topley 3-41

2024 Pakistan Tour England: 1st T20I

Match Called Off Due To Rain; Without Toss


England Squad: Jos Buttler – Captain & Wicketkeeper, Philip Salt, Will Jacks, Jonny Bairstow, Harry Brook, Moeen Ali, Sam Curran, Chris Jordan, Jofra Archer, Adil Rashid, Reece Topley, Mark Wood, Ben Duckett, Liam Livingstone, Tom Hartley

Pakistan Squad: Mohammad Rizwan, Saim Ayub, Babar Azam – Captain, Fakhar Zaman, Azam Khan – Wicket-keeper, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Haris Rauf, Mohammad Amir, Naseem Shah, Shadab Khan, Hasan Ali, Abrar Ahmed, Abbas Afridi, Irfan Khan, Usman Khan, Agha Salman

Pakistan vs England T20I Series Schedule 2024

1st T20I: 22 May, Headingley,  Leeds – 6:30 PM GMT, 10:30 PM PKT

2nd T20I: 25 May,  Edgbaston, Birmingham – 2:30 PM GMT, 6:30 PM PKT

3rd T20I: 28 May, Sophia Gardens, Cardiff – 6:30 PM GMT, 10:30 PM PKT

4th T20I: 30 May, Kennington Oval, London – 6:30 PM GMT, 10:30 PM PKT