Arnaud Demare of France won the Stage 7 of the cycling contest Giro d’Italia 2020 for the Team Groupama-FDJ. Demare. He reached the finish line in 2 hours 47 minutes and 28 seconds.

The Runner up was Peter Sagan of Team Bora-Hansgrohe while Michael Matthews won the third position for the Team Sunweb.

The jersey wearers of Stage 7 were following cyclists:

Jersey Wearers:

João Almeida of Team Quick Step – Rosa Jersey

Arnaud Demare of Team Groupama-FDJ – Ciclamino Jersey

Filippo Ganna of Team Ineos Grenadiers – Azzurra Jersey

João Almeida of Team Quick Step – Bianca Jersey


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here