Caleb Ewan of Australia has won the Race 3 of Tour de France 2020 on 31st August. He cycled 198km from Nice to Sisteron in 5 hours 17 minutes and 42 seconds for Team Lotto Soudal.

The Race 4 of Tour de France 2020 is set to start from Sisteron on 1st September.

The Runner up was Sam Bennett of Ireland representing Team Quick Step, wuth Italian cyclist Giacomo Nizzolo winning the 3rd position for the Team NTT Procycling.

General Ranking – Tour de France 2020 of all the 3 races till present:

  1. Julian Alaphilippe – 13h59m17s
  2. Adam Yates – 13h59m21s
  3. Marc Hirshi – 13h59m24s
  4. Tadej Pogacar – 13h59m34s