The PFF-Pakistan Football Federation named the men’s team squad for the FIFA World Cup 2026, AFC qualifier which will be held against Cambodia on a home and away-basis. The Pakistan team will play an away leg, as per schedule on 12th October while the home leg will be played on 17th October.

Pakistan Squad:

Goalkeepers: Usman Ali, Salman ul Haq and Yousaf Butt.

Defenders: Mamoon Moosa Khan, Mohibullah, Sohail Khan, Juniad Shah, Ali Khan Niazi, Rao Umar Hayat, Abdullah Iqbal and Easah Suliman.

Midfielders: Alamgir Ghazi, Ali Uzair, Rajab Ali, Nizamuddin, Harun Hamid and Rahis Nabi.

Forwards: Waleed Khan, Mohammad Waheed, Yousuf, Fareed Khan, Abdul Samad, Otis Khan, Moin Ahmed and Shayak Dost.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here