The FIFAe – Fédération Internationale de Football Association eFootball 2020-21 season commenced with three distinct narratives – players, nations and clubs. The announcement was made by FIFA along with the qualification dates and information for FIFA’s eSports events to be played on EA SPORTS FIFA 21.

For 2020-21 season a new structure, the three main narratives of which announced by FIFA in its twitter account and website are:

1- FIFAe World Cup 2021

2- FIFAe Nations Cup 2021

3- FIFAe Club World Cup 2021

In the new structure the players may opt for the following three options to participate:

1- Create their own legacy in the EA SPORTS FIFA 21 Global Series on the Road to the FIFAe World Cup

2- Compete for national pride and for their country in the FIFAe Nations Series

3- Represent a club in the FIFAe Club Series.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here