The British F1 Formula One driver Lewis Hamilton levelled Michael Schumacher’s world record of 91 GP Grand Prix wins.

Hamilton achieved the feat by winning the Eifel GP 2020 held in Nürburg, Germany.

The results of the race are appended below:

PositionCar #DriverCarLapsTimePoints
144Lewis HamiltonMercedes601:35:49.64125
233Max VerstappenRed Bull Racing Honda60+4.470s19
33Daniel RicciardoRenault60+14.613s15
411Sergio PerezRacing Point BWT Mercedes60+16.070s12
555Carlos SainzMclaren Renault60+21.905s10
610Pierre GaslyAlphatauri Honda60+22.766s8
716Charles LeclercFerrari60+30.814s6
827Nico HulkenbergRacing Point BWT Mercedes60+32.596s4
98Romain GrosjeanHAAS Ferrari60+39.081s2
1099Antonio GiovinazziAlfa Romeo Racing Ferrari60+40.035s1
115Sebastian VettelFerrari60+40.810s0
127Kimi RäikkönenAlfa Romeo Racing Ferrari60+41.476s0
1320Kevin MagnussenHAAS Ferrari60+49.585s0
146Nicholas LatifiWilliams Mercedes60+54.449s0
1526Daniil KvyatAlphatauri Honda60+55.588s0
NC4Lando NorrisMclaren Renault42DNF0
NC23Alexander AlbonRed Bull Racing Honda23DNF0
NC31Esteban OconRenault22DNF0
NC77Valtteri BottasMercedes18DNF0
NC63George RussellWilliams Mercedes12DNF0
Courtesy Formula 1 – Allsportspk

Verstappen scored an additional point for setting the fastest lap of the race while Albon received a 5-second time penalty for causing a collision.