The 5th edition of the Pakistan National Tray Hockey Championship will commence on 22nd October and culminate on 31st October 2020.

All the matches of the 2020 championship will be contested at National Hockey Stadium, Lahore.

The 10 participating teams are:

1: PAF


3: KPK

4: Punjab

5: Sindh

6: Balochistan

7: Gilgit

8: Islamabad

9: HEC

10: AJK

Match Schedule: 22nd October

Match 1: HEC vs Gilgit

Match 2: Punjab vs AJK

Match 3: MPCL vs Islamabad

Match 4: PAF vs Sindh

The overall match schedule is given in the following downloadable file:

The details were shared by Muhammad Asif Bajwa through YouTube message and twitter.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here