For Real Madrid: Ronaldo in 20th minute, 64th minute, Casemiro in 61st minute, Asensio in 90th minute.

For Juventus: Mandzukic in 27th minute


  • Real Madrid have now won the Champions League 3 times in 2014, 2016 and 2017.
  • In 1990 AC Milan were the last team to win the UEFA European Cup successively for 2 years.
  • Cristiano Ronaldo scored 2 goals, increasing his goals tally in the Champions League to105 goals.
  • Real Madrid were the dominant force in the second half as they had the 61% of possession. Juventus were outstanding in the first half but they did not maintain the same game at all since the half time.

Details to Follow on…………………


For updates regularly visit: Allsportspk