5th World Cup Cricket of the Blind: PBCC announces the team

The selection committee of Pakistan Blind Cricket Council selected the following players to represent Pakistan in the 5th Edition of World Cup Cricket of the Blind (ODI format) to be held in Pakistan and UAE from 7th to 21st January 2018.

These 18 players are selected by viewing their performance and physical fitness in the recent National Blind Cricket events and training camps that took place recently at Faisalabad and Okara.


Sr. No Name Category
1. Amir Ishfaq (Vice Captain) B1
2. Riasat Khan B1
3. Sajid Nawaz B1
4. Zafar Iqbal B1
5. Muhammad Asif B1
6. Muhammad Ayyaz B1
7. Nisar Ali – Captain B2
8. Badar Munir B2
9. Haroon Khan B2
10. Mati Ullah B2


11. Anees Javed B2
12. Mohsin Khan B3
13. Muhammad Jamil B3
14. Muhammad Ejaz B3
15. Sana Ullah Marwat B3
16. Israr Hassan B3
17. Muhammad Rashid B3


For updates regularly visit: Allsportspk