Microsoft confirmed that the New Xbox Series X games will be unveiled during next two weeks on 23rd July.

Photo-File Allsportspk

To be launched under the event titled โ€˜Xbox Games Showcase’ the inaugural look will be possible at the next-generation video game console. This will also include the much awaited launch title โ€” Halo Infinite โ€” alongside other games from Xbox Games Studios.

As is the case for all sports events due to the continuing coronavirus attack, the Xbox Games Showcase will be a total online show.

With the help of  this handy converter you can find out what time the Xbox Series X event starts in your city.

This will be the second event of Xbox Series X. The first event was focused on third-party titles, which included:

Assassin’s Creed Valhalla

Dirt 5, Yakuza

Like a Dragon

Madden NFL 21

Space combat shooter Chorus

Action game Scarlet Nexus

Action FPS Bright Memory Infinite

Adventure puzzle Call of the Sea

Horror adventure Scorn

Co-op shooter Second Extinction

Solo/ co-op action RPG The Ascent

Psychological horror The Medium

RPG Vampire: The Masquerade โ€“ Bloodlines 2

The Xbox Games Showcase event will commence at 9:30pm IST / 9am PDT on Thursday, 23rd July 23 July. The live stream can be seen on the Xbox website, Twitch, YouTube, Twitter and Facebook. Instead of the gaming convention E3, a โ€˜Summer Game Fest’ pre-show will be held at 8:30pm IST / 8am PDT, exclusively on YouTube Gaming.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here