The Elections of CFP-Chess Federation of Pakistan were held under the supervision of FIDE-International Chess Federation Election Commission at Islamabad.

The Winners/Elected members of main positions of the CFP Executive Council are:

President: Mr. Hanif Qureshi

Senior Vice President: Mr. Salim Akhter

Vice Presidents (3): Mr. Ijaz Abbasy, Mr. Shazada Khurram and Mr. Iqtidaruddin

General Secretary: Mr. Omar Khan

Joint Secretary: Mr. Kashif Saleem

Finance Secretary: Raja Gauhar Iqbal

Press Secretary: Shahab Jafery

Chess Federation Pakistan Election results being announced by Ms. Dana Reizniece-Ozola on 4th June 2022 at Islamabad – Allsportspk

The FIDE Election Commission members were: Ms. Dana Reizniece-Ozola, Mr. Aleksandr Martynov and Mr. Khalil Khan.