PCB-Pakistan Cricket Board announced the rescheduling of the New Zealand tour of Pakistan.

Rawalpindi, besides the two T20Is and the first ODI, will also host the second ODI. The two ODIs dates have been changed and will be played on 27th and 29th April instead of 26th and 30th April, respectively. Originally, Karachi was to hold four ODIs, will stage the last three ODIs.

The timings will be: T20Is to start at 9pm; ODIs to begin at 3.30pm.

Cricket-2023 Pakistan vs New Zealand T20I/ODI Series: Pakistan Squads Announced

The revised schedule is as appended below:

14 April – 1st T20I, Lahore

15 April – 2nd T20I, Lahore

17 April – 3rd T20I, Lahore

20 April – 4th T20I, Rawalpindi

24 April – 5th T20I, Rawalpindi

27 April – 1st ODI, Rawalpindi

29 April – 2nd ODI, Rawalpindi

3 May – 3rd ODI, Karachi

5 May – 4th ODI, Karachi

7 May – 5th ODI, Karachi