CA-Cricket Australia announced the detailed schedule of India’s tour of Australia, which is scheduled to commence from 27th November 2020.

The tour consisting of three ODIs, three T20Is, and the four-Test matches is scheduled as appended below. The matches and travel plans are subject to Australian government guidelines and restrictions.

27th and 29th November – First two ODIs of the series are scheduled to be played at SCG, Sydney.

2nd December – Third ODI will be played in Canberra.

4th, 6th and 8th December – T20Is will be played.

17th December – First day-night Test of the series will commence in Adelaide.

26th December – Boxing day Test at MCG in Melbourne.

7th January – The third Test at SCG.

15th January – Fourth and final Test at the Gabba, Brisbane.