This championship is the most prestigious Golf tournament of the country, in which top golfers participate in the following and categories for the “National Amateur Champion Title”

  • Amateurs Men – Handicap 7 & below.
  • Amateurs Ladies – Handicap 24 & below.
  • Senior Amateurs – Handicap 12 & below.

The National Champions 2018 Title holders are:

  • Amateurs – Men: Mr. Ashiq Hussain (MTN)
  • Amateurs – Ladies: Hamna Amjad (PAC)
  • Senior Amateurs: Imran Ahmed (RAYA)

Allsportspk in collaboration with Pakistan Golf Federation presents a photographic recollection of the prestigious tournament.



 For updates regularly visit: Allsportspk