The title of 10th Virtual Scrabble Tournament was clinched by Aehzam Ahmed Siddiqui.

30 Powerful Quotes on Failure

Azlan Kazi and Ahmed Salman grabbed the second and third positions respectively.

The organizers congratulate all the player’s who participated. It is the spirit of playing rather only winning or losing-Allsportspk motto!

The complete performance list of 10th Online event is appended below.

The first position holder’s of the Ten Pakistan Virtual Scrabble Tournaments played till present are:

10th Aehzam Ahmed Siddiqui – 1st Edition Shahzaib Khatri – 2nd Edition Hamza Naeem – 3rd & 4th Edition’s Hassan Bin – 5th Edition Aehzam Ahmed – 6th Edition Huzaifa Faisal – 7th Edition Minhaj Ahmed – 8th Edition Muhammad Nafay Mansoori – 9th Edition Minhaj Ahmed.

The tabulation responsibility was handled by Syed Imaad Ali – current Junior World Champion and supervised by Wali Muhammad Khubaib – Director Technical, PSA.

Organized by PSA, Cinepax and Allsportspk, as per set criteria the tournament winners and participants will receive the Cinepax Loyalty Card and Starplay Free subscription alongwith exclusive Allsportspk coverage.

Courtesy: PSA