On resumption of PSL 2020 after eight months of stoppage due to the coronavirus pandemic, the remaining matches are scheduled to be played during November 2020.

The PSL 2020 while being held in March was left incomplete. Upon controlled resumption of Sports including International Cricket, PCB announced new scheduled of the play-offs on 14th and 15th November, with the final to be played on the 17th November.

PCB-Pakistan Cricket Board announced that in the remaining matches a total of 21 foreign star players, have agreed to play which include:

South Africa players: Du Plessis (Peshawar Zalmi), Cameron Delport (Karachi Kings), Dane Vilas, David Wiese (both Lahore Qalandars), Rilee Rossouw, Imran Tahir (both Multan Sultans) and Hardus Viljoen (Peshawar Zalmi).

England players: Hales (Karachi Kings), James Vince (Karachi Kings), Samit Patel (Lahore Qalandars), Adam Lyth, Ravi Bopara (both Multan Sultans) and Liam Livingstone (Peshawar Zalmi).

West Indies players: Chadwick Walton (Karachi Kings), Sherfane Rutherford (Karachi Kings), Brathwaite (Peshawar Zalmi) and Daren Sammy (Peshawar Zalmi).

Bangladesh players: Tamim Iqbal (Lahore Qalandars) and Mahmudullah (Multan Sultans).

Australian player: Ben Dunk (Lahore Qalandars).


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here