World Masters Squash Championships 2020: Awarded to Poland

According to  World Squash Federation (WSF) announcement, the hosting rights for 2020 World Masters Squash Championships have been awarded to Poland.

The 2020 Championship will be held from 25-31 August 2020, at Hasta La Vista the world’s largest club located in the historic city of Wroclaw.

Prior to the 2020 Championship, during 2018 the World Masters Championships will be held in Virginia, USA, from 29 July to 4 August.

The Hasta La Vista Club, Poland has the experience of hosting:

  • World Junior Championships in 2013
  • 2017 World Games
  • European Masters Championships 2017
  • European Team Championships (will host in May, 2018)


 For updates regularly visit: allsportspk