PCB- Pakistan Cricket Board announced an 18-member squad for the T20I series against Bangladesh which are scheduled on 19th, 20th and 22nd November 2021.

The squad for the two Tests, to be played from 26th-30th November in Chittagong and during 4th-8th December at Dhaka, will be announced later.

T20I Squad

1.Babar Azam – Captain,

2. Shadab Khan – Vice-captain),

3. Asif Ali,

4. Fakhar Zaman,

5. Haider Ali,

6. Haris Rauf,

7. Hasan Ali,

8. Iftikhar Ahmed,

9. Imad Wasim,

10. Khushdil Shah,

11. Mohammad Nawaz,

12. Mohammad Rizwan – Wicketkeeper,

13. Mohammad Wasim Junior,

14. Sarfaraz Ahmed (Wicketkeeper),

15. Shaheen Shah Afridi,

16. Shahnawaz Dahani,

17. Shoaib Malik,

18. Usman Qadir