– Facebook

Schedule of the 7th edition of PSL-Pakistan Super League was announced by PCB-Pakistan Cricket Board.

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Heres-Why-PSL-7-Might-Be-Delayed-e1638560832889-1024x540.jpg
7th Edition of PSL-Pakistan Super League 2022 to be held from 27th January till 27th February 2022 – Allsportspk

Salient Features

  • – The PSL Draft 2022 will be held in Lahore on Sunday, 12th December 2021.
  • – The event will be spread over 32-days with 34-matches being played.
  • – The League matches are divided between Karachi and Lahore with each city hosting 15 matches each.
  • – Karachi matches will be in National Stadium from 27th January to 7th February, and in Lahore at Gaddafi Stadium from 10th till 27th February.

7th Edition Schedule

Matches from January 27 to February 7 to be played at the National Stadium, Karachi; matches from Feb 10-27 to be played at Lahore in Gaddafi Stadium.

January – National Stadium, Karachi

27th – Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans

28th – Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi

29th 1. Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars; 2. Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators

30th 1. Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United; 2. Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars

31st – Quetta Gladiators vs Multan Sultans

February – National Stadium, Karachi

1st – Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans

2nd – Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars

3rd – Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United

4th – Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi

5th 1. Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars; 2. Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans

6th – Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United

7th – Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars

February Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore

10th – Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi

11th – Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans

12th – Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators

13th 1. Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings; 2. Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators

14th – Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings

15th – Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators

16th – Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings

17th – Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi

18th 1. Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators; 2. Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings

19th – Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United

20st  – 1. Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi Kings; 2. Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United

21st – Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi

23rd – Qualifier (1 vs 2)

24th – Eliminator 1 (3 vs 4)

25th – Eliminator 2 (Loser Qualifier 1 vs Winner Eliminator 1)

25th – Eliminator 2 (Loser Qualifier 1 vs Winner Eliminator 1)

27thFinal (Qualifier v Eliminator 2)