LAHORE: The 2nd T20I was won by Pakistan, played at Gaddafi Stadium. The 1st T20I played at the same venue was won by Pakistan.

Bangladesh won the toss a decided to bat and made a meager score of:

Bangladesh: 136 – 6 Wicket (20 Overs)

In return Pakistan scored:

Pakistan: 137 – 1 Wicket (16.4 Overs)

Result: Pakistan Wins By 9 Wicket. Clinch also the Series 2-0.

Details To Follow:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here