The 8th edition of Women’s T20 Asia Cup entered into Semi Final & Final stages after 24 matches were played by 7 teams on round-robin league basis. Four teams appended below have qualified and will compete in Semi’s as per the following schedule.

2022 Women T20 Asia Cup

Dates: 1st – 15th October

Venue: Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet, Bangladesh

Semi Final 1

India Women Vs Thailand Women

Thursday; 13th October

9:00 AM LOCAL – 3:00 AM GMT

Semi Final 2

Pakistan Women Vs Sri Lanka Women

Thursday; 13th October

1:30 PM LOCAL – 7:30 AM GMT


Saturday; 15th October


1:30 PM LOCAL – 7:30 AM GMT

Womens Asia Cup T20 2022 – Points Table

TeamsMatchesWonLostTiedNo ResultPointsNet Run Rate
India Women6510010+3.141
Pakistan Women6510010+1.806
Sri Lanka Women642008+0.602
Thailand Women633006-0.949
Bangladesh Women623015+0.423
United Arab Emirates Women614013-2.181
Malaysia Women606000-3.002