ECB-England and Wales Cricket Board announced the schedule for series against Pakistan and Ireland.

Pakistan Vs England Series

  • 3 Tests and as many T20Is are to be played.
  • First Test at Old Trafford on 5th August.
  • 2nd and 3rd Tests will be played at the Ageas Bowl from 13th August and 21st August.
  • All three T20Is will be played at Old Trafford on 28th August, 30th August and 1st September.

England Vs Ireland

  • 3 ODIs which will all be played without spectators.
  • First match to be played on 30th July at Ageas Bowl cricket ground.
  • 2nd match in Southampton on 1st August.
  • The final match of the series on 4th August.

ECB Chief Executive, Tom Harrison, owed a significant debt of gratitude to players and managment of Pakistan, West Indies and Ireland to help in reviving international cricket and copoperating to to stage these matches.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here