The England has announced its squad of 14 players for three T20Is to be played against the visiting Pakistani team at Old Trafford on 28th, 30th August and 1st September.

Cricket World Ranking: T20I, ODI Ranking Remain Same But Test Ranking Updates- 26th August

The selectors have not short listed any player from the England Squad for the 3 test matches against Pakistan. The England has won Test series by 1:0 as 2 matches ended in draw.

The England Squad for T20I comprises of the following 14 players:

1.Eoin Morgan – Captain
2.Moeen Ali
3.Jonny Bairstow
4.Tom Banton
5.Sam Billings
6.Tom Curran
7.Joe Denly
8.Lewis Gregory
9.Chris Jordan
10.Saqib Mahmood
11.Dawid Malan
12.Adil Rashid
13.Jason Roy
14.David Willey

England Squad Reserves are the following 3 players:

1.Pat Brown
2.Liam Livingstone
3.Reece Topley


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here