Fifa World Cup 2018 – Schedule

Round Of 16

Match Date Kick-off

(BST)

Venue
Match 49:

France Vs Argentina

 

30 June, Saturday

 

3 pm

 

Sochi

Match 50:

Uruguay Vs Portugal

 

30 June, Saturday

 7 pm  

Kazan

Match 51:

Spain Vs Russia

 

July 1, Sunday

 

3 pm

 

Moscow

Match 52:

Croatia Vs Denmark

 

July 1, Sunday

 

7 pm

 

Nizhny Novgorod

Match 53:

Brazil Vs Mexico

 

July 2, Monday

 

3 pm

 

Samara

Match 54:

Belgium Vs Japan

 

July 2, Monday

 

7 pm

 

Rostov-on-Don

Match 55:

Sweden Vs Switzerland

 

July 3, Tuesday

 

3 pm

 

St. Petersburg

Match 56:

Colombia Vs England

 

July 3, Tuesday

 

7 pm

 

Moscow (Spartak)

 

Quarter-finals

Match Date Kick-off

(BST)

Venue
Match 57:

Match 49 winner Vs

Match 50 winner

 

July 6, Friday

 

3 pm

 

Nizhny Novgorod

Match 58:

Match 53 winner

Vs

Match 54 winner

 

 

July 6, Friday

 

7 pm

 

Kazan

Match 59:

Match 55 winner

Vs

Match 56 winner

 

July 7, Saturday

 

3 pm

 

Samara

Match 60:

Match 51 winner

Vs

Match 52 winner

 

July 7, Saturday

 

7 pm

 

Sochi

 

 Semi-Finals

Match Date Kick-off

(BST)

Venue
Match 61:

Match 57 winner

Vs

Match 58 winner

 

July 10, Tuesday

 

7 pm

 

St. Petersburg

Match 62:

Match 59 winner Vs

Match 60 winner

 

July 11, Wednesday

 

7 pm

 

Moscow (Luzhniki)

 

Third-Place Play-Off

Match Date Kick-off

(BST)

Venue
Match 63:

Loser of Match 61

Vs

Loser of Match 62

 

July 14, Saturday

 

3 pm

 

St. Petersburg

 

FINAL Match

Match Date Kick-off

(BST)

Venue
Match 64:

Winner of Match 61

Vs

Winner of Match 62

 

July 15, Sunday

 

4 pm

 

Moscow – Luzhniki

 

Group Stages

Match Date Kick-off
(BST)
Venue
Russia vs Saudi Arabia June 14, Thursday 4 pm Moscow (Luzhniki)
Egypt vs Uruguay June 15, Friday 1 pm Ekaterinburg
Morocco vs Iran June 15, Friday 4 pm St. Petersburg
Portugal vs Spain June 15, Friday 7 pm Sochi
France vs Australia June 16, Saturday 11 am Kazan
Argentina vs Iceland June 16, Saturday 2 pm Moscow (Spartak)
Peru vs Denmark June 16, Saturday 5 pm Saransk
Croatia vs Nigeria June 16, Saturday 8 pm Kaliningrad
Costa Rica vs Serbia June 17, Sunday 1 pm Samara
Germany vs Mexico June 17, Sunday 4 pm Moscow (Luzhniki)
Brazil vs Switzerland June 17, Sunday 7 pm Rostov-on-Don
Sweden vs South Korea June 18, Monday 1 pm Nizhny Novgorod
Belgium vs Panama June 18, Monday 4 pm Sochi
Tunisia vs England June 18, Monday 7 pm Volgograd
Poland vs Senegal June 19, Tuesday 1 pm Moscow (Spartak)
Colombia vs Japan June 19, Tuesday 4 pm Saransk
Russia vs Egypt June 19, Tuesday 7 pm St. Petersburg
Portugal vs Morocco June 20, Wednesday 1 pm Moscow (Luzhniki)
Uruguay vs Saudi Arabia June 20, Wednesday 4 pm Rostov-on-Don
Iran vs Spain June 20, Wednesday 7 pm Kazan
France vs Peru June 21, Thursday 1 pm Ekaterinburg
Denmark vs Australia June 21, Thursday 4 pm Samara
Argentina vs Croatia June 21, Thursday 7 pm Nizhny Novgorod
Brazil vs Costa Rica June 22, Friday 1 pm St. Petersburg
Nigeria vs Iceland June 22, Friday 4 pm Volgograd
Serbia vs Switzerland June 22, Friday 7 pm Kaliningrad
Belgium vs Tunisia June 23, Saturday 1 pm Moscow (Spartak)
Germany vs Sweden June 23, Saturday 4 pm Sochi
South Korea vs Mexico June 23, Saturday 7 pm Rostov-on-Don
England vs Panama June 24, Sunday 1 pm Nizhny Novgorod
Japan vs Senegal June 24, Sunday 4 pm Ekaterinburg
Poland vs Colombia June 24, Sunday 7 pm Kazan
Uruguay vs Russia June 25, Monday 3 pm Samara
Saudi Arabia vs Egypt June 25, Monday 3 pm Volgograd
Spain vs Morocco June 25, Monday 7 pm Kaliningrad
Iran vs Portugal June 25, Monday 7 pm Saransk
Denmark vs France June 26, Tuesday 3 pm Moscow (Luzhniki)
Australia vs Peru June 26, Tuesday 3 pm Sochi
Nigeria vs Argentina June 26, Tuesday 7 pm St. Petersburg
Iceland vs Croatia June 26, Tuesday 7 pm Rostov-on-Don
South Korea vs Germany June 27, Wednesday 3 pm Kazan
Mexico vs Sweden June 27, Wednesday 3 pm Ekaterinburg
Serbia vs Brazil June 27, Wednesday 7 pm Moscow (Spartak)
Switzerland vs Costa Rica June 27, Wednesday 7 pm Nizhny Novgorod
Japan vs Poland June 28, Thursday 3 pm Volgograd
Senegal vs Colombia June 28, Thursday 3 pm Samara
England vs Belgium June 28, Thursday 7 pm Kaliningrad
Panama vs Tunisia June 28, Thursday 7 pm Saransk

 

For more Fifa World Cup 2018 updates keep visiting allsportspk

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here