Mercedes kept leading the pole position through out the 2020 Formula One Grands Prix as Valtteri Bottas driving Mercedes was the first and the Lewis Hamilton driving Mercedes was at the second pole position for the forthcoming Eifel Grand Prix 2020.

The third pole position was won by Max Verstappen driving Honda for the Team Red Bull.

The results are appended below:

Qualifying Results Of Formula 1 Aramco Grosser Preis Der Eifel 2020:

Position / Driver / TeamTIME
1  Valtteri BOTTAS Mercedes1:25.269
2  Lewis HAMILTON Mercedes1:25.525
3  Max VERSTAPPEN Red Bull Racing1:25.562
4  Charles LECLERC Ferrari1:26.035
5  Alexander ALBON Red Bull Racing1:26.047
Courtesy Formula One – Allsportspk


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here