The Russian driver Robert Shwartzman won the Formula 2 Sprint Race of Bahrain 2020 held in Shakir. Shwartzman dominated the race from the start line to the flag and overall he is leading the current season with 4 victories.

The Runner up was Nikita Mazepin of Russia while the third slot was won by Swiss driver Louis Deletraz.

The 2020 season ranking of the drivers so far is given below:

Rank DriverPoints
1 M. Schumacher205
2 C. Ilott191
3 N. Mazepin162
4 R. Shwartzman159
5 Y. Tsunoda157
6 C. Lundgaard149
7 L. DelΓ©traz134
8 G. Zhou125.5
9 F. Drugovich105
10 L. Ghiotto104
Courtesy FIA – Allsportspk


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here