Pakistan vs England & Ireland Series: 16 Players Squad AnnouncedLAHORE: The Chief selector Inzamam-ul-Haq announced a 16 member squad for Pakistan’s tour of England and Ireland.

The Squad

  • Azhar Ali – Opening Batsmen
  • Asad Shafiq – Middle Order Batsmen
  • Babar Azam – Middle Order Batsmen
  • Fakhar Zaman – Opening Batsmen
  • Faheem Ashraf – All Rounder
  • Haris Sohail – Middle Order Batsmen
  • Hasan Ali – Fast Medium Bowler
  • Inam-Ul-Haq – Opening Batsmen
  • Muhammad Amir – Fast Bowler
  • Muhammad Abbas – Fast Medium Bowler
  • Rahat Ali – Fast Medium Bowler
  • Sarfraz Ahmed – Captain / Wicket Keeper
  • Sami Aslam – Opening Batsmen
  • Shadab Khan – Spin Bowler/ All Rounder
  • Saad Ali – Middle Order Batsmen
  • Usman Salah – Middle Order Batsmen


11th May: The tour will start with a four-day match against Kent before playing a one-off test match with Ireland. This would be the the first-ever Test match to be played by Ireland cricket team.

24th May and 1st June:  Two-test series will be played with England, followed by two T20I with Scotland.


For updates regularly visit: Allsportspk


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here