BRIDGETOWN: West Indies won the toss and chose to bat first. Having won the first Test by seven wickets, Pakistan made one change in the team and inducted SHadab Khan who is making a Test debut instaed off Wahab Riaz.

The West Indies have named an unchanged team with a strong middle order batting line up which includes: Shai Hope, Vishaul Singh and Shimron Hetmyer.

Pakistan introducing Shadab Khan for his Test debut


Pakistan: Misbah ul Haq (capt), Azhar Ali, Ahmed Shehzad, Asad Shafiq, Babar Azam, Mohammad Amir, Younis Khan, Sarfraz Ahmed (wicketkeeper), Shadab Khan, Mohammad Abbas, Yasir Shah,

West Indies: Jason Holder (capt), Kraigg Brathwaite, Shimron Hetmyer, Kieran Powell, Shai Hope, Vishaul Singh, Roston Chase, Shane Dowrich (wicketkeeper), Devendra Bishoo, Shannon Gabriel, Alzarri Joseph,