UEFA Union of European Football Associations nominated Robert Lewandowski, Manuel Neuer and Kevin De Bruyne for the UEFA Player Of Year 2020 award in men’s category.

The winner will be announced during the Champions League group stage draw on 1st October.

Robert Lewandowski of Poland serves as striker and Manuel Neuer of Germany plays as as goal keeper for the UEFA Champions League 2020 winner Bayern Munich. The third nominee Kevin De Bruyne of Belgium scored 16 goals and made 23 assists for Manchester City during the 2020 season.

In addition, UEFA Men’s Coach of the Year award nominees are:

1. Hansi Flick of Bayern Munich.

2. Liverpool boss Jurgen Klopp.

3. Julian Nagelsmann of RB Leipzig.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here