The Virtual World Cup management has announced today the final Groups of the 16 teams which are participating.

Four teams have been drawn and placed into four Groups. Two top teams of each Group will advance to the next stage.

The first day schedule was also announced. Accordingly there will be four matches each on 11th July and 12th of July. The details are appended below the Group table.

The Groups and Teams are as follows:

Courtesy: Coco Scrabble

First Match Schedule

GroupMatchDateTime (GMT)
AMalaysia v. IndiaSaturday,11th July 12:00 p.m.
BNigeria v. PakistanSaturday, 11th July 4:00 p.m.
CCanada v. GhanaSaturday, 11th July 8:00 p.m.
DIreland v. New ZealandSaturday, 11th July8:30 p.m.
DUnited States v. PhilippinesSunday, 12th July1:00 a.m.
CSingapore v. KenyaSunday, 12th July7:00 a.m.
BAustralia v. South AfricaSunday, 12th July 7:00 a.m.
AUnited Kingdom v. ThailandSunday, 12th July 2:00 p.m.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here