Zone E closer to decide the Team for World Polo Championship Sydney.

From June to July 7th 2017 Iran will host the XI FIP World Polo Championship Play-off for Zone E to determinate who will be joining the other nations in the final round. Participating teams areΒ Pakistan, Iran, India and South Africa.

For updates regularly visit:Β Allsportspk