The Pakistan cricket team is touring England to play three Tests and as many T20 matches during the months of August and September.

The respective boards PCB and ECB have named the squads along with the reserves for the three Test Series.

The 1st Test is to be played at Old Trafford in Manchester from 5 to 9 August. Moreover the 2nd Test will be played from 13 to 17 August and 3rd Test from 21 to 25 August at the Rose Bowl.

Pakistan squad comprises of the following 16 players:

Pakistan Squad 

1- Azhar Ali (Captain)

2- Babar Azam

3- Abid Ali

4- Asad Shafiq

5- Fawad Alam

6- Imam-ul-Haq

7- Kashif Bhatt

8- Mohammad Abbas

9- Mohammad Rizwan

10- Naseem Shah

11- Sarfaraz Ahmed

12- Shadab Khan

13- Shaheen Afridi

14- Shan Masood

15- Sohail Khan

16- Yasir Shah

The England squad comprises of the following 14 players:

England Squad

1- Joe Root (Captain)

2- James Anderson

3- Jofra Archer

4- Dominic Bess

5- Stuart Broad

6- Rory Burns

7- Jos Buttler

8-Zak Crawley

9- Sam Curran

10- Ollie Pope

11- Dom Sibley

12- Ben Stokes

13- Chris Woakes

14- Mark Wood