It has been officially notified that the remaining La Liga season matches will restart on 11th June and end on 19th July.

Called off in March 2020 due to the coronavirus attack, the La Liga will rejuvenate with the first encounter between Real Betis and Sevilla. With the remaining 11 matchdays being played in less than six weeks as Real Madrid and Barcelona compete for the title.

For Latest Coronavirus Updates Do Visit – Allsportsk C’virus Radar

Barcelona’s Fixtures Remaining

13th June: Real Mallorca (A)
16th June: Leganes (H)
21st June: Sevilla (A)
24th June: Athletic Bilbao (H)
28th June: Celta Vigo (A)
1st July: Atletico Madrid (H)
5th July: Villarreal (A)
8th July: Espanyol (H)
12th July: Real Valladolid (A)
15th July: Osasuna (H)
19th July: Deportivo Alaves (A)

Real Madrid’s Fixtures Remaining

14th June: Eibar (H)
18th June: Valencia (H)
21st June: Real Sociedad (A)
24th June: Real Mallorca (H)
28th June: Espanyol (A)
1st July: Getafe (H)
5th July: Athletic Bilbao (A)
8th July: Deportivo Alaves (H)
12th July: Granada (A)
15th July: Villarreal (H)
19th July: Leganes (A)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here