Prior to Cricket World Cup 2024, the schedules of three tours were announced by PCB-Pakistan Cricket Board.

The three tours are between Pakistan vs New Zealand, Ireland and England. The date-wise schedule of Pakistan team prior to T20 World Cup is as follows:

New Zealand Series

18th April – First T20I, Rawalpindi

20st April – Second T20I, Rawalpindi

21st April – Third T20I, Rawalpindi

25th April – Fourth T20I, Lahore

27 April – Fifth T20I, Lahore

Ireland Series

10th May – First T20I, Dublin

12th May – Second T20I, Dublin

14th May – Third T20I, Dublin

England Series

22nd May – First T20I, Leeds

25th May – Second T20I, Birmingham

28th May – Third T20I, Cardiff

May 30: Fourth T20I, London